Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team

Staff Leadership Team

Executive Director – Kathrine Cholcher

Fiscal Director – Mia Richardson

Program Director – Conny Steele

Volunteer/Development Manager – Kim Kankel

Board of Directors

If you would like to reach out to one of our board members, you can send them an email at

Executive Board:

President – Phyllis Boedeker
Boedeker Construction

Immediate Past President, Lisa Bustos
Bustos Family Law, PLLC

Secretary – Lisa Love
Realtor & L3 Concrete Design


Vice President – Jason Teague
First United Methodist Church, Burnet

Treasurer – Nique D’Alise
Cadence Bank


Terry Stracke

Gary Silver
Constable, Llano County

Helen Thompson